Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Lyssy
Bruderholzallee 52
CH-4059 Basel
Tel. +41-79-3209002
lyssy@lyssy.ch

2. Vorsitzender:
Georg Threde
Im Strick 7
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Tel. 0173 9958 325
georg.threde@gmx.de

Schriftführerin:
Anne-Kathrin Goldmann
Kastanienrain 16
CH-4106 Therwil
Tel. +41-79-4364276
akgoldmann@gmail.com

Kassierer:
Artur Janzen
Rebacker 60
79650 Schopfheim
Tel. 07622-6847855
artur.janzen75@googlemail.com

Obmann für Gebrauch:
Dr. Alexander Zürn
Weihermatten 8
79713 Bad Säckingen
Tel. 07761-9982573
alexander.zuern@gmail.com

Zuchtwartin,
Ansprechpartnerin Begleithundewesen:

Silvia Janka
Im Bächlefeld 6
79219 Staufen
Tel. 07633-50108
Fax 07633-95479
s.janka@bdc-lv.de

Beisitzer:
Gregor Kleinedler
Kircheckweg 12
79692 Kleines Wiesental
Tel. 07629-1423
g.kleinedler@web.de